Dear Europe

Dear Europe is a collaborative video about the upcoming European elections and how lessons gleaned from Brexit and Trump, might relate. The piece was made by artists who call the US and the UK home. Turn on closed captions for French, Dutch and German and Italian!

Our hope was to impress upon our friends in Europe that the future is written by those who vote.

http://dearEU.com

DIRECTOR
Erica Gorochow

ARTISTS (IN ORDER OF APPEARANCE)
Alexandra Lund (http://alexandralund.se)
Allen Laseter (http://allenlaseter.com)
Marie-Margaux Tsakiri-Scanatovits (https://www.moth.studio)
Pablo Lozano (http://plozano.com)
Johnny Kelly (Design) (http://www.johnnykel.ly)
Terra Henderson (http://terrahenderson.com)
Kyle Strope (http://www.kylestrope.com)
Ege Soyuer (http://egesoyuer.com)
Nick Petley
Joe Donaldson (http://www.jodie.work)
Jay Quercia (http://jayquercia.com)
Brian Gossett (Design) (http://www.brianmichaelgossett.com)
Louis Wesolowsky (Animation) (http://louiswes.com)
Freddy Arenas (http://www.freddyarenas.com)
Thea Glad (http://theaglad.co.uk)
Lana Simanenkova (http://lana.land)
Yukai Du (https://www.yukaidu.com)
Miguel Jiron (http://cargocollective.com/mibaji)
Bee Grandinetti (http://www.beegrandinetti.com)
Damien Correll (Design) (http://damiencorrell.com)
Adam Grabowski (Animation) (http://adamgrabowski.tv)
Robin Davey (http://robindavey.co.uk)

MUSIC + SOUND DESIGN
Upright T-Rex Music (http://www.upright-music.com)

SCRIPT
Erica Gorochow

ENGLISH VO
KK Apple
Jordan Craig
GERMAN
Saskia Wariner (VO) (http://saskdraws.com)
DUTCH
Wouter Boon (VO)
Martin Pyper
FRENCH
Julie Saunders (VO)
Adrien Joulie

THANKS
Liz Marks
Lorenzo Fernandez
Gustav Vella
Jeroen Krielaars
Bee Grandinetti
Joe Donaldson
Paul Murphy
Ross Wariner
Cody Uhler

Likes: 2540

Viewed: 59332

source

(Visited 33 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in