Notice: De aangeroepen constuctiemethode voor WP_Widget in MostLikedPostsWidget is niet meer in gebruik sinds versie 4.3.0. Maak gebruik van:
__construct()
. in /home/motiongraphics/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3763 Notice: De aangeroepen constuctiemethode voor WP_Widget in RecentlyLikedPostsWidget is niet meer in gebruik sinds versie 4.3.0. Maak gebruik van:
__construct()
. in /home/motiongraphics/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3763 Motion Graphics - What is XV? - Motion Design
Notice: Undefined variable: has_auto_next_button in /home/motiongraphics/public_html/wp-content/plugins/cactus-video/video-hook-functions.php on line 674

What is XV?

Pentekaideca = Quintus decimus = the 4th discrete semiprime.

What is XV? Use the key to find out… THEXV
whatisxv.com


Teaser that is part of our upcoming class promotion site that will be online on the 15th of May. Made by The Hyper Island Digital Media Class of Karlskrona, DM11KNA.

PRODUCED BY:
Ola Syse olasyse.se
Josue Motta josuemotta.com
Andreas Kleiner andreaskleiner.com
Kristian Andersson
Sofie Hallor sofiehallor.se
Rasmus Stenbergh rasmusstenbergh.se

Storyboard: Anna Fransisca Nilsson annafransisca.com

Music: Pawel Zwolinski

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in