What is XV?

Pentekaideca = Quintus decimus = the 4th discrete semiprime.

What is XV? Use the key to find out… THEXV
whatisxv.com


Teaser that is part of our upcoming class promotion site that will be online on the 15th of May. Made by The Hyper Island Digital Media Class of Karlskrona, DM11KNA.

PRODUCED BY:
Ola Syse olasyse.se
Josue Motta josuemotta.com
Andreas Kleiner andreaskleiner.com
Kristian Andersson
Sofie Hallor sofiehallor.se
Rasmus Stenbergh rasmusstenbergh.se

Storyboard: Anna Fransisca Nilsson annafransisca.com

Music: Pawel Zwolinski

(Visited 193 times, 1 visits today)

0

You might be interested in

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.